WAYNE ROSING BIOLOGY SCHOLARSHIP

2004	Joseph Dwyer	2005	Not Awarded
2006	Not Awarded	2007	Not Awarded
2008	Not Awarded	2009	Rebecca Houser
2010	Emily Brown	2011	Not Awarded
2012	Not Awarded	2013	Not Awarded
2014	Not Awarded	2015	Not Awarded
2016	Gabrielle Armour Brooke Fitzwater Lara Jarangin Andrew Nolin	2017	Jessica Earls
2018	Miles Matchinske	2019	Miles Matchinske
2020	Dirhat M. Mohammed	2021	Sarah Kerr Jack Maxwell
2022	Yassen Ginnab	2023	Zaynab Akeel Alnassari
2024	Not Awarded		