## BRIAN MILLER GRADUATE RESEARCH SCHOLARSHIP

2007	Tim Worrall	2008	Lacy Danikas David Landry
2009	David Landry	2010	Ryan Seddon Joshua Campbell
2011	Not Awarded	2012	Eric Nordberg
2013	Not Awarded	2014	Jessica Vannatta
2015	Sarah Kirkpatrick	2016	Jonathan Ashley
2017	Louise McCallie	2018	Not Awarded
2019	Not Awarded	2020	Clinton R. Warren
2021	Alexis Hamous Clinton Warren	2022	Alexis Hamous
2023	Not Awarded	2024	Not Awarded

2025 Not Awarded