CHARLES R. McGHEE SCHOLARSHIP

1995	Suzanne Stauffer	1996	Stephanie Shelton
1997	Not Awarded	1998	Not Awarded
1999	Not Awarded	2000	LeAnne Jenkins
2001	Kimberly Allison	2002	Not Awarded
2003	Richard D. Delbridge	2004	Rachel L. Smith
2005	Rachel L. Smith	2006	Victoria Woodyard
2007	Not Awarded	2008	Not Awarded
2009	Not Awarded	2010	Rachel Lytle
2011	Bruce Cokeroft Rachel Lytle	2012	Rachel Lytle
2013	Rachel Lytle	2014	Not Awarded
2015	Not Awarded	2016	Not Awarded
2017	Jessica Earls	2018	Miles Matchinske
2019	Not Awarded	2020	Travis R. Lawson
2021	Alexis Hamous Clinton Warren	2022	Alexis Hamous
2023	Not Awarded	2024	Not Awarded
2025	Not Awarded		